Mentorerläsåret 2018/2019

Ett nytt läsår har precis startat och vi presenterar stolt vår laguppställning med duktiga mentorer för läsåret 2018/2019.

År 1

Ek1
Maria Isaksson: maria.isaksson@gtg.se 0708-58 19 43
Jan Tordenius: jan.tordenius@gtg.se

In 1
Maria Persson: maria.persson@gtg.se 0708-58 19 25
Mike Beckmann: mike.beckmann@gtg.se
Sireesha Rayani: siri.rayani@gtg.se

Te1a
Angelica Sjölander: angelica.sjolander@gtg.se 0708-58 19 44
Ahmad Maleki: ahmad.maleki@gtg.se 0708-58 19 98

Te1b
Johan Löfgren: johan.lofgren@gtg.se 0708-58 19 92
Mia Olsson: mia.olsson@gtg.se 0708-58 19 01

Te1c
Björn Toresson: bjorn.toresson@gtg.se 0708-58 19 32
Joey Kamhieh: joey.kamhieh@gtg.se 0708-58 19 30


År 2

Ek2
Susanne Larsson: susanne.larsson@tg.se 0708-58 19 73
Jakob Johansson: jakob.johansson@gtg.se 0708-58 19 46

In1
Christoffer Andersson: christoffer.andersson@gtg.se 0708-58 19 72
Per Koljo: per.koljo@gtg.se 0708-58 19 79

Te2a
Jonas Lundberg: jonas.lundberg@gtg.se 0708-58 19 18
Kajsa Taylor: kajsa.taylor@gtg.se 0708-58 19 10

Te2b
Fredrik Hannertz: fredrik.hannertz@gtg.se 0708-58 19 70 
Alice Bröms: alice.broms@gtg.se 0708-58 19 34

Te2c
Günter Sand: gunter.sand@gtg.se 0708-58 19 07
Daniel Torinsson: daniel.torinsson@gtg.se 0708-58 19 64


År 3

Bonnell
Hanna Simmons: hanna.simmons@gtg.se 0708-58 19 95
Henrik Otto: henrik.otto@gtg.se 0708-58 19 94

Goldmont
Martin Schmauch: martin.schmauch@gtg.se 0708-58 19 14
Henrik Alenäs: henrik.alenas@gtg.se 0708-58 19 24

Haswell
Eje Flodström: eje.flodstrom@gtg.se 0708-58 19 91
Malin Källström: malin.kallstrom@gtg.se 0708-58 19 37

Ivy Bridge
Alexandra Haldorsen: alexandra.haldorsen@gtg.se 0708-58 19 58
Jörg Örnberg: jorg.ornberg@tg.se 0708-58 19 59

Pentium
Markus Wiedel: markus.wiedel@gtg.se 0708-58 19 06
Johan Löwendahl: johan.lowendahl@gtg.se 0708-58 19 42

Skylake
Joel Pettersson: joel.pettersson@gtg.se 0708-58 19 83
Magnus Andersson: magnus.andersson@gtg.se 0704-62 54 78

SP
Monica Åkerman: monica.akerman@gtg.se 0708-58 19 31
Johan Friman: johan.friman@gtg.se 0708-58 19 16

Nyhetsarkiv